skip to Main Content
(253) 931- 0332 contact@weierlaw.com Monday - Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tai Larson

tai.larson@weierlaw.com Before coming to work with the firm, Tai was the owner of Savvy Solutions a local Computer Services company.  His 14 years of experience marketing his own company has transferred well in representing the firm on the Internet and…

Read More

Alla Momotyuk

aMomotyuk@weierlaw.com Alla started with the firm as an intern from Green River Community College.  She was such a motivated and energetic intern that she was offered full time employment immediately upon completion of her program.  She also speaks both Ukrainian…

Read More

Shannon Hrycay

sHrycay@weierlaw.com After studying Psychology at the University of Washington, Shannon worked as a certified special education teacher and preschool teacher for many years. Her experience has taught her how to provide a positive experience for clients and be flexible. Shannon…

Read More

Betina (Tina) Bartruff

bAsby@weierlaw.com Tina Bartruff started with the firm as an office assistant and has moved steadily up the promotion ladder.  She is now considered the firm’s expert when it comes to vehicle damage and valuation.  Tina performs most of the initial…

Read More

Lisa McFall

LisaM@weierlaw.com Lisa graduated from Penn Valley Community College in Kansas City, MO in 1994. She has been working as a paralegal since that time and moved to Washington State in 1996. She has a background in personal injury, bankruptcy and…

Read More

Angie Martinez

aMartinez@weierlaw.com Angie is the paralegal to Steven Weier. She has been working as a paralegal for over 16 years. She started her career in the legal industry in Texas, but has been in the northwest long enough that her drawl…

Read More

Lynn Silva

lSilva@weierlaw.com Lynn Silva began with the firm in June 2003. Quick to learn and eager to please, she quickly advanced to a management position as a Provider-Liaison Lynn’s pleasant & charming personality and air of competence serves her well in…

Read More
Back To Top