Category: Staff

Elda Garcia

egarcia@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Evita Kier

ekier@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Melissa Gregory

mgregory@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Nicole Sabbatini

nsabbatini@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Austin Robbins

arobbins@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Julia Styer

jstyer@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Joe Graddon

jgraddon@nullweierlaw.com Joe is a graduate of Washington State University and Seattle University’s School of Law. His legal background includes working on complex land use issues and evidencing vested property rights for private property owners. Joe has since taken that experience

Tagged with:

Paville Castillo

pcastillo@nullweierlaw.com There is a saying, “If you want to get something done, give it to a busy person”.  Paville always keeps busy and has proven herself as a hard worker.  Before coming to the firm she worked two jobs while

Tagged with:

Silinda

sconn@nullweierlaw.com Silinda developed a passion for helping others when she was a member of AmeriCorps.  Eventually her social work encompassed being a domestic violence advocate, child protective services and work in residential facilities.  Silinda became interested in working in law

Tagged with:

Cinthia Barbosa Guzman

cguzman@nullweierlaw.com Prior to coming to the firm, Cinthia was a hostess at a local restaurant while attending college.  She started her schooling at Renton Technical College in their Legal Assistant program and finished her Associate of Arts at Highline Community

Tagged with:
Top