Elda Garcia

egarcia@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Evita Kier

ekier@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Melissa Gregory

mgregory@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Nicole Sabbatini

nsabbatini@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Austin Robbins

arobbins@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Julia Styer

jstyer@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Joseph Graddon

jgraddon@nullweierlaw.com

Joe recently graduated law school and is looking forward to taking the Bar exam to become a lawyer.  His schooling has prepared him well to be a settlement proposal writer and Joe enjoys the role of being an advocate for our clients.  In college Joe interned at a police department and decided that becoming an attorney was a better choice for him. We are glad he made that choice and decided to be part of our team.

Tagged with:

Operation Christmas Child

The Law Office of Steven D. Weier, PS invite you to join us in helping with Operation Christmas Child.

We will provide the pre-printed shoe box

3 ways to help:

  1. Purchase new items to fill the box and pay $9.00 online or cash for shipping the box
  2. Purchase items only and bring them to us to ship off
  3. Donate money; preferably $9 to pay for shipping and other items to fill more shoe boxes

Boxes and Donations need to be at our office by 10/31/2018

You can get all of the details at https://www.samaritanspurse.org/occ or call us for more details, 253-931-0332 (ask for Lisa or Letty)

Fewer than 1% of US Lawyers are Members of Million Dollar Advocates Forum

Million Dollar Advocates ForumWe are proud that two of our attorneys, Steven D. Weier and Paul B. Apple, are members of the Million Dollar Advocates Forum.  Their membership is testament to the hard work and dedication each of them exhibited. We want to also recognize the team of staff members that supported Steve and Paul in their efforts.  We would like to express gratitude for our clients who placed their trust in us to handle their claims.  To all that made their membership possible, Thank You.

Paul Apple – Thank You for Your Service

Paul Apple, Sr. Associate

Paul Apple, Sr. Associate

Thank you Paul for your service in the U.S. Military.  Paul is a Senior Associate Attorney with the firm and has also been serving in the Army since 2001.  He currently serves in the Reserves as an officer in the JAG Corps (Judge Advocate General Corps) assisting other soldiers with their legal matters.

Top