Norman Rockwell’s Freedom from Want

Happy Thanksgiving All.

This picture is a classic from Norman Rockwell called “Freedom from Want” from his Four Freedoms series. It’s also known as “The Thanksgiving Picture” and “I’ll be home for Christmas”.

Norman Rockwell's Freedom from Want

Norman Rockwell’s Freedom from Want

Thank you Veterans

Honoring All Who Have Served

Thank you isn’t enough to express that gratitude and appreciation we have for the men and women who have served in the US Military.

Elda Garcia

egarcia@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Evita Kier

ekier@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Melissa Gregory

mgregory@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Nicole Sabbatini

nsabbatini@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Austin Robbins

arobbins@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Julia Styer

jstyer@nullweierlaw.com

Tagged with:

Joe Graddon

jgraddon@nullweierlaw.com

Joe is a graduate of Washington State University and Seattle University’s School of Law. His legal background includes working on complex land use issues and evidencing vested property rights for private property owners. Joe has since taken that experience and transitioned into the field of personal injury, where he is dedicated to bringing the same level of advocacy to our practice. We are glad he made that choice and decided to be part of our team.

Tagged with:

Operation Christmas Child

The Law Office of Steven D. Weier, PS invite you to join us in helping with Operation Christmas Child.

We will provide the pre-printed shoe box

3 ways to help:

  1. Purchase new items to fill the box and pay $9.00 online or cash for shipping the box
  2. Purchase items only and bring them to us to ship off
  3. Donate money; preferably $9 to pay for shipping and other items to fill more shoe boxes

Boxes and Donations need to be at our office by 10/31/2018

You can get all of the details at https://www.samaritanspurse.org/occ or call us for more details, 253-931-0332 (ask for Lisa or Letty)

Top